Look Alive! Look Alive!

artizana juni Final 1

This Post Features Artizana Juni Collection.  Do I have to say I love the colors on this??!! ❤

Juni is a jumpsuit that’s compatible for Maitreya, Isis Freya,  Omega And Slink Phsyique Hourglass and can be worn on your default avatar.. When I was ask to represent Artizana I was ecstatic to represent one of the most colorful brands in SL, I can express my colorful Chaotic artistic palette . So Much Colors !!Thank You Dainie Fraina ❤ “So Look alive!” Buy this outfit @ the Stuff Sales Room Open Now!!

artizana_001 Final

“Look Alive Look Alive!!” I am here in LEA13 called Snarl

[Credits] the sims artists
Artist: Mac Kanashimi (Holland)
Special Thanks: Mikati Slade (Japan)

artizana juni final

“I’m So far out of sight…yeah that’s about right!”

Artizana juni_001 Final

“My Vibe is SO Alive!”

Styled with

Lode-Bellflower Crowns @ Chapter Four

Azoury – Enosh Shoes @ Chapter Four

Thank you,

ApocketfullofButterflies.

Leave a Reply

