On the playground

African Scents

Hello Dear Readers how are you? 🙂

Hope you’re enjoying your day in both of your lives!

Today I present to you a collaboration made with an amazing girl who I have witnessed growing and blooming into an amazing model and stylist, and who later became a great friend of mine and I ended up adopting as my little sister in Second Life: Ms. Mecca Maria Teladis (ApocketfullofButterflies).

I always felt a connection between Mecca and myself since the day I met her and started following her work… she reminded me somehow at myself when I was starting in the modeling industry in Second Life, her ethnic choice of looks, her bold and colorful stylings and her passion for fashion! 😀

That’s why I told her yesterday if she first wanted to take a picture of myself (I was being in a “blah” moment since my vacations were ending in…

View original post 397 more words

Leave a Reply

