Styling like Ruby

Ornamental Ruby

(Byrne) Newest Release Ornamental @ The Instruments is a must have Avante Gard detailed Ruby Ornamental my fellow and my friend. One of the best people I know in Fashion World in Second Life. An amazing Stylist and photographer with her own style. My Rubes this is for you

I wanted to Style Like Ruby and pose the way she does, so for Ornamental When Byrne released it I had to take this opportunity to pay homage to my Rubics Cubes ❤

We met in Colour of Couture Competition and has been close every since !

Thank You

ApocketfullofButterflies.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

