The Most Beautiful Girl in the World

Android MVW 2016

My styling For Challenge Miss Virtual World 2016 – This was one of my favorite Challenges along with Zumanity and The Candyland.. It all comes to an end next week, the finale. I am pretty excited, its been a Blast!

Hair- Puft Bass n treble
Galactic Flight tentacles – E.V.E Swing ALma hat
Make up – Oceane Boho Eyeshadow and lips
Tattoo- Fallen Gods Glow N dark – tat death call Gold
Arms – NVT – 6 Robotic Arms
Legs- Bare Rose -Light Falphyon Lady
Body Suit – Dead dollz – Lumen Gold
Sword – [Swagga] Archangel Sword

BackStory –

Its 2201 and I have just used my intergalactic divine energy to wipe out racism, social injustice, poverty, abuse, and disease in a single bound. The fight against the demonic energies could not achieve their desire to take my soul, though they have transformed my limbs I have super powers above human and IOS technology. I have been elevated to the Level of Queen Goddess of Love and Passion. The whole galaxy is in my hands. My wounds from that old life can no longer be seen through bare eyes. My tentacles refurbished those wounded to become whole beings again. Though I am part Android and Part Human. I am 100% Love!

My Candyland Challenge for Miss Virtual World 2016

Candyland MVW 2016 ApocketfullofButterflies

This was so much fun and colorful the runway was…AMAZING!

Hat- RO – Sugar Rush
Hair- Iconic – Ximena
Hair Pins – Kawaii Couture – Chocolate Hearts
Earrings – Kawaii Couture – Chocolate Bars
Lingerie – Foxes- Bloom
Corset – Vero Modero – Sugar Corset from Angel Candy outfit
Wings- RO_ Eternity – Envy Container
anklets – Cubic Cherry – {tsubasa ~Rakuen}
Platform heels – Hilly Haan -Gold Glam extreme teal
Gloves- Boom – Dame Elbow Gloves

Makeup – Slackgirl – Franz Shadow
Jumo- Lashes – Glam

Backstory :

I was inspired by Grace Mahary and Hammam Imaam the east African Victoria Secret Modelsas well as Jourdan Dunn and Anais Mali, and Maria Borges my favorite Victoria Secret Runway models and the Queens Tyra Banks and Naomi Campbell. I also loved this theme Candy Land I represent the Candy “Laffy Taffy” because I love to laugh and be silly and I leave that fun, bubbly after taste…and Oh… Massive Color in a sexy graceful way!
Thank You
ApocketfullifButterflies

Miss Virtual World Seychelles 2016

always and forever ❤

Leave a Reply

