Leaves Symbolize Growth

Azoury Shiny Shabby

My personal journey today is with The Annex a gown at Fashiontropic that highlights greenery and foliage on the chest plate similar to ferns, rest on the chest as the gown rounds out down the bottom. I styled dress with a hat from Azoury which is at Shiny Shabby and Boon Cornrows hairbase which  I love dearly

The Annex_001

Serenity Style  items are also at Fashiontropic called My fashion Doll are so cute in my dressing room and this mirror helps me with my wardrobe as does the Vintage Dressers also from Serenity Style with these lovely Fashion boxes stacked like Hat boxes  and if you Love to Decorate these would go swiftly in any walk in closet.

Annex

“Mirror Mirror on the wall….. who is the most confident of them all?” hahahaha

Eyelashes-Undaunted Mesh Lashes in Duotones October’s 4 Seasons

Lipsticks- Deetaleez

Pearls from Lazuri

Leave a Reply

