Watermelons

Tiffany Designs

Beautiful Gown by TIffany Designs @ Fashiontropic Summer Gown comes with Appliers for TMD/maitreya/Belleza bodies. I am wearing a Maitreya Body layer and I must say the quality is so good here you can hardly tell. This dress is Partial Mesh. Here i am wearing the color Blue but it comes in yellow, black, and pink.

So…. About the watermelons….well. At the Hair fair 2015 I go to the neighboring sims to get in and cam my way around clicking on things and poof. At Cheveux the 10th anniversary gift says “wear me” so i comply and uh.. i got stuffed with watermelons. I thought it was quite picturesque to say the least.

“nomnomnom”

Enjoy your Sunday !

ApocketfullofButterflies.

Leave a Reply

