My Colour of Couture Audition

Apocket COC audition

 

My experience was so much fun. I was extremely nervous doing my first runway walk. But I think I nailed it because I made it to be a candidate. I was in awe of the company that surrounded me. Really great experienced models…..and me!! Wow! Well my goal was to choose a color any color and use a pallete of the same color with a accent of gold black white or silver. I chose gold and blue in variations. OMGosh wish me luck!

My hair was from Boon BGN462 (NEW), my dress was mix and match from Topazia Sompti with fur stole from Maxx Gossmer, bracelets from Izzie’s, shoes from Bens Boutique (Audrey high heel slink feet high in Blue, and lipstick in gold Metal from Mad’, eyeshadow form kokolores “colorblocking eyeshadow”, Necklace from Le Forme Westeros Royal Necklace Gold Ocean, headpiece LUXE flower head piece, TSG butterfly ornament Blue. Zibska Particles Kiesle blue orbit flowers.

Caio bellas,

APocketfullofButterflies ResidentApocket head shot

Leave a Reply

